Kyrgyzstan Visa Types

<< Click Here to Go to Kyrgyzstan Visa’s Main Page Kyrgyzstan Visa Types

Kyrgyzstan Short Term & Long Term Visas from ‘Sticker Visa Bangladesh Office

  • From Bangladesh, ‘Sticker Visa Office at Mirpur DOHS, Dhaka accepts all categories of Kyrgyzstan visa applications.
  • Your visa application(s) will be processed from the Embassy of Kyrgyzstan in India or online for E-Visa.
  • To know the detailed checklist & process, Click each of the below-highlighted visa types.

Kyrgyzstan Visa (short & long term) Categories are (Click on Each Visa Type for Detail):

  1. Business Visa (B)
  2. Diplomatic Visa (D)
  3. Family Visa (F)
  4. Guest Visa (G)
  5. Investment Visa (I)
  6. Leave Visa (L)
  7. Mountain Tourism Visa (MT)
  8. Relatives Visa (RL)
  9. Religion Visa (R)
  10. Service / Official Visa (O)
  11. Study (S)
  12. Tourist (TS)
  13. Transit (TR)
  14. Visa to Ethnic Kyrgyz (M)
  15. Work (W2)
  16. Work (W1)

If your desired visa category is not on the above list, then call us at +88 0184 1120 155 or email at for our customized assistance. Kyrgyzstan Visa Types